Snasen – Slusk

Snasen is finally returning with new music in 2020! His first release since 2015’s Music for Drone (soundtrack) will be the 5 track EP ‘Slusk’ which will be released Feb 21st. Take a look at Read more…

Mowinckel – 05:30 EP

Norwegian producer Mowinckel will release the follow-up to his debut EP Veddoha (2019) on January 31st. The EP is called 0530. Tracklist below: Byen0530MåneringUltramarineBisol